Wednesday, March 05, 2008

Judge Kimbler Leads Medina County Dems and Republicans in County Voting

Medina County Common Pleas Court Judge James L. Kimbler led all Medina County Democrats and Republicans in number of votes received in the March 4th, 2008 primary. The results for those Democrats who ran in the entire county are listed below. The results for Medina County Republicans can be found at by scrolling down the page.

Candidate/ Office/ Vote

James Kimbler/ Common Pleas Judge/ 23140

Neil Grabenstetter/ Coroner/ 21656

Dean Holman/ Prosecutor/ 21575

Joseph Russo/ Ohio Supreme Court/ 20874

Hillary Clinton/ President/ 19845

Michael Todd/ Treasurer/ 19608

Larry Courtney/ Recorder/ 19294

Eve Belfance/ Court of Appeals/ 19145

Peter Sikora/ Ohio Supreme Court/ 18999

Pat Hanek/ State Central Committee/18551

Michael Todd/ State Central Committee/18439

John Sharkey II/ Commissioner/ 17455

Brian Feron/ Commissioner/ 17302

Barack Obama/ President/ 12319

No comments: